

(Bill No. 170001)

#### AN ORDINANCE

Establishing parking regulations in the vicinity of: Farragut street and Locust street; Mt. Vernon street and 32nd street; Chancellor street and 51st street; 51st street and Hazel avenue; 36th street and Haverford avenue; Wyalusing avenue and 38th street; Sansom street and 42nd street.

#### THE COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF PHILADELPHIA HEREBY ORDAINS:

SECTION 1. The following parking regulation is hereby established:

Two Hour Parking 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM Monday – Sunday Except RPP#2

Farragut street, east side, Locust street to Spruce street.

SECTION 2. The following parking regulation is hereby established:

Two Hour Parking 8:00 AM – 6:30 PM Monday – Friday Except RPP #3

Mt. Vernon street, south side, 32nd street to 31st street.

SECTION 3. The following parking regulation is hereby established:

Two Hour Parking 8:00 AM – 6:30 PM Monday – Saturday Except RPP#2

Chancellor street, south side, 51st street to 52nd street.

SECTION 4. The following parking regulation is hereby established:

Two Hour Parking 8:00 AM – 6:30 PM Monday – Friday Except RPP #2

51st street, west side, Hazel avenue to Cedar avenue.

SECTION 5. The following parking regulation is hereby established: Two Hour Parking

BILL NO. 170001 continued

**Certified Copy** 

8:00 AM – 7:00 PM Monday – Friday Except RPP #3

36th street, both sides, Haverford avenue to Brandywine street.

SECTION 6. The following parking regulation is hereby established:

Two Hour Parking 8:00 AM – 6:30 PM Monday – Sunday Except RPP #3

Wyalusing avenue, south side, 38th street to 39th street.

SECTION 7. The following parking regulation is hereby established:

Two Hour Parking 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM Monday – Saturday Except RPP #2

Sansom street, north side, 42nd street to 43rd street.

BILL NO. 170001 continued	Certified Copy

BILL NO. 170001 continued

**Certified Copy** 

CERTIFICATION: This is a true and correct copy of the original Bill, Passed by the City Council on March 30, 2017. The Bill was Signed by the Mayor on April 17, 2017.

Michael A. Decker

Michael a Decker

Chief Clerk of the City Council